Testimonials

Dr . Is one of the most compassionate doctors I've ever had. I wish he could be my primary care physician! Sandy Sandy Sandoval Sandoval
Jun 26, 2018
Dr Cohen and staff provide outstanding care!
Sep 25, 2019
I went to Dr. Cohen with a painful RA with my hands. After his review of my condition he informed me I had a very bad case of RA and needed treatment. Since I have been going to him monthly for my medication I have had a pain free normal life. I thank him for giving me the ability to live a normal life again.
Aug 1, 2018
I have to say I wish all doctors and the staff could be like Dr Cohen's office. I am in and out. I am asked great questions and most importantly they notice you, your Health, your fitness level etc.
Oct 18, 2018
Dr Cohen has met and exceeded my expectations.
May 23, 2019
The Best!!!
Oct 17, 2019
Dr. Cohen is the best, he has been treating me for a number of years for different problems and every one of these problems has been addressed, treated and taken dare of. I feel extremely lucky to be under his care. Love the staff too!
Sep 3, 2018
Best doctor! Thank you Dr Cohen
Jul 25, 2018
Dr. Cohen is a very caring, knowledgeable and professional Doctor. Great staff and well run office.
Oct 21, 2019
Dr. Cohen and his staff are caring, compassionate and make you feel like you are the most important person in the room!
Mar 13, 2019
The Doctor and his staff are professional and nice.
Aug 29, 2018
Dr. Cohen is a professional, caring and very thorough. He answers questions explaining his decisions and/or concerns. AND the professionalism carries through from the front office, the PAs and his technicians.
Dec 2, 2019
Great 👍 Doctor 👨‍⚕️ and personal
Oct 31, 2019
Awesome dr & staff
Sep 20, 2018
Staff is always friendly and courteous. Scheduling appointments is easy. Doctor Cohen is very knowledgeable and thorough. He listens to my concerns and addresses them head on.
Sep 21, 2018
Very happy with services received and friendly employees every time I come for an appointment.
Nov 11, 2019
I was in terrible pain with my illness that I did not know I had. When I met Dr. Cohen for the very first time he new what I was feeling. He is indeed is a very great Specialist in his field. Because the pain is gone. I only have stiffness and soreness in my body. I am so great full for his knowledge. The staff there very friendly and knowledgeable and of course ready to serve you . These five stars really don’t speak of the Doctor that he is. If I had it my way base on the way I feel those 5 stars should be 10 Stars. Thank You all so much for concerns of my wellbeing.
Mar 25, 2019
Great Doctor, He pays attention and listens to his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Cohen. HIs staff is wonderful to! You can always speak to someone and make an appointment. Dr. Cohen and staff gets 5 Stars!!!
Apr 17, 2019
Dr. Cohen and staff are wonderful. I have been going to him for years. My needs are listened to and quickly addressed. I highly recommend him.
Sep 6, 2018
Excellent
Oct 24, 2019
Dr Cohen level of care is beyond incredible. Dr Cohen truly cares about his patients and there well being. He continues to stay well informed about new ways to improve his patients quality of life.
Aug 1, 2018
I am very please with the doctor and all the helpers they are all very professionals and my appointments are always on time. Everyone is friendly and make me feel very comfortable.
Apr 23, 2019
Doctor Cohen & his staff make you feel welcomed. They are friendly & make your visit less stressful. Doctor Cohen listens to your concerns & gives you all the options available.
Sep 21, 2019
The young man that did my MRI was pleasant, thorough with his explanations, patient, & very good at his job in general.
Oct 25, 2019
Dr. Cohen is a first rate doctor who shows compassion and care for his patients. I was one of his first patients when he came to Thousand Oaks and I will continue to see him for as long as needed. Office staff can be a little rude and dismissive at times
Oct 26, 2018
Dr Cohen has the ability to be a great Doctor, but spends a lot of his time attempting to build thr Cohen empire. When it counts,however he is always there.
Oct 6, 2019
He is the kindest and most caring doctor !
Oct 19, 2018
Always prompt, thorough, and friendly staff.
Sep 17, 2018
GOOD SERVICE
Mar 19, 2019
Dr. Cohen and his staff are very kind and attentive. He is very knowledgeable in his field and takes the time to listen and explain any concerns that I have.
Oct 24, 2019

Make your appointment today!

(805) 449-8781
Contact Us
close slider